Our Team...

Our Absolute! Building Maintenance team has over 200 years of combined experience:

John C. Markey, CBSE

Vice President/CEO

j.markey@abmservice.com

ext. 212

Tanya Cary-Evans

Business Development Coordinator

tanya.e@abmservice.com

ext. 224

Kolette Terry

Area Supervisor

kolette@abmservice.com

ext. 219

Dan Walling

Area Supervisor

dan@abmservice.com

ext. 220

Paula Weed

Director of Accounting & Finance

p.weed@abmservice.com

ext. 211

800-588-2424

Request Quote

Linda Deming, RBSM

Chief Xperience Officer

ldeming@abmservice.com

ext. 216

Tom Gould

Special Project Supervisor

tom@abmservice.com

ext. 222

Tim Kitchen

Area Supervisor

tim@abmservice.com

ext. 221

James Simmons

Area Supervisor

james@abmservice.com

ext. 234

Kelly Barnes

Client Concierge

kellyb@abmservice.com

ext. 225

Sue Berg, RBSM

Director of Operations

sue@abmservice.com

ext. 217

Jeff Spooner

Carpet Foreman

jeff@abmservice.com

ext. 218

Terri Villanueva

Area Supervisor

terri@abmservice.com

ext. 233

Monica Near

Administrative Assistant

m.near@abmservice.com

ext. 210

Tracy Simerson

Client Concierge

tracy@abmservice.com

ext. 225

Corporate

989-752-2424

200 S. Washington Ave
Saginaw, Michigan 48607

Branch Offices

Flint 810-733-2424

Midland 989-633-2424

Bay City 989-684-2424

Caro 989-672-2424

Mt. Pleasant 989-779-2424

Toll Free  800-588-2424